The Little Man featured in OCPC Magazine February 2006!!! NOW AVAILABLE

You can now read about The Little Man in OCPC MAGAZINE… Don’t FORGET TO buy your copy this month!!!
We like to thank OCPC for their gracious efforts in bringing you the story of The Little Man.

6 Responses to “The Little Man featured in OCPC Magazine February 2006!!! NOW AVAILABLE”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Abbas

    I was listening to the interview you have made with Sedaye Iran radio and the sounds like a big man with strong ideas and speeking as a perseverance guy not as a little man and it was very excited to me to see an Iranian boy great success.
    The firsr letter to your mum was very impressive.
    It was really one of the best program that I have ever listened to in Radio Iran and today I searched for your book in Amazon and I hope I can order one with my next order from Amazon very soon.

    Good luck my freind and have a great life.
    Also you got a very nice name 😉

    With the best wishes,
    Hassan (An Iranian boy in Dubai)

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Hassan Jaan,
    Thank you so much for your message and your support. I really appreciate it. I hope that you can find my book on amazon. If not you can order it right here on my website.
    I wish you the best for teh future. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to write on this site or email me directly on abbas.kazerooni@gmail.com
    All the best,
    Abbas

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Abbas,
    Hi, As a mother my heart was with you and your mom the whole time I was reading your book. I don’t usually finish a book as quick as I finished your book. Like your mother I was always worried what is going to happen to you next. I could clearly picture you in Istaboul streets alone. I finished your book in 4 days and after I finished it I missed you and your book. My son was 8 years old when we Immigrated from Iran in 1986 and waited for visa in Turkey for one and half years before we came to Toronto, so all the time I was reading your book immagining my son alone in Turkey.
    I enjoyed your book very much and I will never forget your story. The only disappointing things was some miss prints and spelling through out the book.
    Wishing you all the best of luck.

    Shadi

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Shadi,
    Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed the story. I will write a folow up at some point in tyhe future. I apologise for the misprints but the publishers have ammended that and all new prints will be without the mistakes.
    Thank you
    Abbas

  5. Ellen Says:

    I have just started to read “The Little Man” what an amazing story of the strength of a child. Everyone needs to read this book, young, and old. I can not put the book down. I am blessed to have meet you by fate. An I too wish you good luck and pledge to do whatever possible to bring to light your story writing so eloquently and pure. Best Wishes, Ln (Ellen St. Peter

  6. shervin Says:

    I have just finished reading your book, and I already miss the little manJ. It was one of the books, which I couldn’t put down, it brought tears to my eyes in most parts and towards the end it had an amazing humor.

    I was truly impressed of they way had you acted in every single situation. I was in Turkey when I was 18 for about a month for green card and I know exactly how dangerous that place is for kids. It broke my heart that you and your family had to go through that but I’m so proud of your achievement in life and I wish you the best through out the rest of your life. I can’t wait for the second book to come outJ

    Take Care,

    Shervin

Leave a Reply

